Ministry of Treasury Privatisation Plan for the years 2008-2011 -


Privatisation Plan for the years 2008-2011

On 22 April 2008, the Council of Ministers adopted a document titled “Privatisation Programme for the years 2008-2011” under which 740 state-owned companies operating in several market domains were to be sold to private investors. On 10 February 2009, The Council of Ministers extended the list of companies to 802 entities. Joining the list were companies created through commercialisation (transformation of an enterprise into a commercial company or partnership).



Published by: Agnieszka Steindl
Author: Public Relations Office
Last change: 30.10.2008 , 30.07.2015 Justyna Kania